The Centennial Tigers exist thanks to the following individuals for their tireless dedication, love for the sport, coordination, and desire to see this team thrive. Thank you to each one of you.

Founding Members

The following women founded the Centennial Tigers in 2019 as way to grow the Australian rules football women’s game in the United States, as well as to continue empowering women of all ages through sport. Thank you to each of these women for their tireless work.

Carly Austin

Kimberly Dickey

Sara Edwards Rohner

Jennifer Elliott

Alexis Koo

Amanda Newell

Carolyn Poulos

Honorary Founding Members

The following people have earned Honorary Founding Member status for their contributions to help grow women’s Australian rules football in the United States. Whether dispensing advice, sending gear halfway around the globe, or securing funds, each of these people have earned their stripes. Your efforts have helped shape and change women’s lives in the United States in ways you may never truly know. We thank you.

Jimbo Baldwin

Stuart Irving

John McCully

Anthony Munter

Kathleen Poulos

Connect with us on social media!

©️2022 Material displayed on this website is not to be used without permission from the Centennial Tigers Australian Rules Football Club.

%d bloggers like this: